Menu

Testimonials

home advisor

Review by Christine Elizabeth | a year ago-
5stars
"Tim was very patient. He listened and understood what my family's needs were. He designed 3 amazing bedroom closets, added a much needed jacket/shoe rack in our garage and replaced our bathroom mirrors with bigger mirrors. His crew had it done in one day. They were extremely professional and I would highly recommend this company to anyone interested in improving their home."


Review by Karen M. in Milton, NY | 11-16-2018
5stars
Project: Install or Replace a Shower Door or Enclosure
"As I read another review, I agree that in the bathroom or any room care should be utmost, because you don't want to create another problem for the customer. I had shower door replace, but I had to ask the floor be covered and I tried to keep my cabinets and counters protected, as I just had new counter and cabinets done."

Review by Richard S. in Mount Kisco, NY | 10-03-2018
5stars
Project: Install or Replace a Shower Door or Enclosure
"Everything was great but I would recommend that drop cloths be used on the floor and in the tub. This way an unforeseen accident can be avoided should a tool be dropped and overall cleanliness can be maintained in the event of excess sealant dropping on to the tub/floor."

Review by Joanne W. in Fishkill, NY | 10-03-2018
5stars
Project: Install Room or Closet Organizer
"Closet turned out exactly and expected. It is perfect!"

Review by Patrick H. in Middletown, NY | 03-31-2018
5stars
Project: Install Room or Closet Organizer
"Extremely professional"

 
Review by Lisa G. in Garnerville, NY | 03-30-2018
5stars
Project: Install or Replace a Shower Door or Enclosure
"Great customer service!"

Review by Tameka W. in Fishkill, NY | 03-27-2018
5stars
Project: Install Room or Closet Organizer
"Closet turned out perfect and well organized for spring."


Review by Olivia D. in Highland, NY | 02-21-2018
5stars
Project: Install Room or Closet Organizer
"Professional, accountable, and efficient. They have closet planning and installation solved in no time at all! Highly recommend them."


Review by Liz S. in Wappingers Falls, NY | 12-18-2017
5stars
Project: Install Room or Closet Organizer
"They did a great job. We’re very happy with the closet organizers, pantry and the installation."


Review by Teri O. in Pawling, NY | 12-13-2017
5stars
Project: Install Room or Closet Organizer
"This whole team was superb! Friendly, professional, and expeditious! I will use them again and again! I would highly recommend them."

 
Review by Ginny H. in Poughkeepsie, NY | 12-06-2017
5stars
Project: Install Room or Closet Organizer
"Excellent quality, workmanship and customer service."
 
 
Review by Jerry P. in Poughkeepsie, NY | 11-20-2017
5stars
Project: Install or Replace a Shower Door or Enclosure
"Was impressed with their quick response relative to checking our walls for our new basement bathroom. The installers knew what they were doing. The frameless shower enclosure looks great."


Review by Robert L. in Thiells, NY | 11-20-2017
4stars
Project: Install or Replace a Shower Door or Enclosure

 

Review by Theresa | 06-21-2017
5stars
Project: Install or Replace a Shower Door or Enclosure
"Tim is great, he's on top of it, if I ref someone to him he is sure to reach back out to them asap. Just overall wonderful service."


Review by Michael P. | 06-21-2017
5stars
Project: Install or Replace a Shower Door or Enclosure
"I am very pleased and will be hiring them again!"


Review by Angelo M. | 06-21-2017
5stars
Project: Install or Replace Mirrors
"Very responsive and we are very happy"